Address:-

Leicestershire Airguns
Unit 2
Queniborough Ind. Est.
1487 Melton Road
Queniborough
Leicestershire
LE7 3FP


Opening times:-

Thursday 10:00 until 5:00
Friday 10:00 until 5:00
Saturday 10:00 until 5:00

Air pistols and air riles for sale. Prices to suit all budgets. Friendly helpful service.

Please note we can only sell air guns and pellets to persons 18 years of age and above. If you are under 25 we will ask to see some photo ID.

Accessories

Bargains

Reviews of Leicestershire Airguns

Leicestershire Airguns
Here in one location are reviews of Leicestershire Airguns. Why? Well we are rather proud of our reputation.

Facebook Reviews

Mark Beardsley recommends Leicestershire Airguns. 22 December 2018.
great service friedly staff and very helpful

Jake John recommends Leicestershire Airguns. 13 December 2018.
brilliant service friendly staff that are very knowledgeable

Patrick Felstead recommends Leicestershire Airguns 10 December 2018
Brilliant advice given. great service

Nigel Gill recommends Leicestershire Airguns 1 December 2018.
always very friendly and always knowledgeable and very helpful

Aidan Bent recommends Leicestershire Airguns 4 October 2018.
quality service from experienced and knowledgeable staff and a great product range.

Raymond Watson recommends Leicestershire Airguns 7 September 2018.
Its the ONLY local place I have been where you can gain unbiased advice and a great selection of whatever you need. No pressure selling either!

Victoria Archer reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 6 September 2018.
Great service, helped 2 airgun novices select their first air rifle, no hard sell just plenty of worth while advice. Looking forward to the start of my new hobby. Thanks again.

Anthony Cox recommends Leicestershire Airguns 27 August 2018.
great little shop with friendly non pushy owner's that are very knowledgeable about there product's.... a great selection of new and second hand rifles.... i can't help myself when I'm in there.... my last two visit's have resulted in me purchasing a s/h HW98 and a HW90K to add to the collection... I recommend this shop to every air gunner i know.... it's great.... :) :)

Jordan Berry reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 19 July 2018.
excellent shop. Stock just about everything you could ever want rifle . Target and ammowise would highly recommend. Excellent advice from Phil on which pellet was most appropriate.

Ian Botting reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 4 star 13 May 2018.


Neil Thorpe reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 1 May 2018.


Aidan Oliver reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 21 April 2018.
Great shop, massive stock from high end to budget. Good part ex terms, and an expert guy behind the counter.

Craignlouise Jordan-cocker reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 30 March 2018.
Great place lots of equipment,rifles, pistols and accessories for a low budget and a high end budget. The staff there Phil and his partner make you feel welcome and give sound advice and guidance. (Very competitive prices)

Tom Edwards reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 9 March 2018.
Really great service, very relaxed atmosphere. I asked a lot of questions and Phil and his wife were happy to answer them and chat. Customer for life now.

Richard Slack reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 17 February 2018.
Excellent advice, no hard sell! Clearly New what he was talking about. Took time to show me the full range of guns on offer (I'm a complete novice) also told me about local gun clubs. An all round great experience. Huge range of new and second hand rifles at great prices.

Mikey Clarkie reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 1 February 2018.


Ben Weedon reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 14 January 2018.
Popped in Thursday, the staff were very friendly and helpful, definitely going to visit again for something else

Matthew Bocock reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 2 December 2017.
Went today to get a rifle for my son. The staff were knowledgeable and really helpful, they took their time to ensure we got exactly what was best to get Oliver set up properly with a gun, scope and accessories. Loads of choice to suit any budget. Faultless.

William Hunter reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 4 October 2017.
Excellent service from Phil and his staff, extremely knowledgeable and some great rifles in. Once again got a great rifle from Phil.

Simeon Brant reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 9 September 2017.


John Hammill reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 8 September 2017.


Shawn Elliott reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 18 August 2017.
Was very impressed with the service when I nipped in for the first time. Was looking for a starter rifle for my daughter. Was put onto the right one, after she was encouraged to try lots out. To top it off, was tempted by a opportunity to pick up an Air Arms for myself. Great staff, great choice, low prices and made to feel welcome in the shop. You've got the right idea Leics Airguns.

Sean Cramp reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 3 August 2017.


Duane Bray reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 24 June 2017.
Well stocked shop and friendly knowledgable staff. Been there 4-5 times now and not got a bad word to say. And on a plus they are based quite close to me so mega convenient.

Anthony Bodycote reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 21 April 2017.
excellent shop...great advice...no pressure to buy...very friendly staff...great selection of new and used guns and everything you could possibly need and more, from back yard plinking to full on Rambo...well nearly!!

Leigh Lonewolf reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 25 March 2017.
You need to keep customers informed on what stock you have as you did before really. Warm welcome and nicely set out. And much knowledge to be had.

Taz Gathercole reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 26th February at 14:18


Andy Haines reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 25th February at 15:31
Great shop and even better service. Upgraded and fitted my new sights with helpful advice..


Christy Joseph Hirrell reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 18th February at 22:23


Kevin Snary reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 11th February at 22:58
Fantastic customer service. Very helpful with my questions too :)


Chris Richardson reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 10th February at 21:12
Great people very good service, happy for you to handle the rifles. Can't wait to buy my new gun from them.


Phillip Jones reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 12th December 2016


Lee Tait reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 7th December 2016


Ryan Williams reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 4th December 2016
Brilliant service & extremely helpful. Wide choice of air rifles and able to recommend the best air rifles for you.


Alban Albi Goskiqi reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 3rd December 2016


Ali Payne reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 1st December 2016
Very good gun shop. Welcoming staff, very good advise, extremely helpful information and I'll certainly recommend. Looking forward to my next purchase already. Thank you Phil and the gang!


Matthew Bloomfield reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 6th November 2016
Can't recommend this place enough! Went in today for the first time. No pressure sales, extremely helpful and useful advice. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Top guys there!!


Solo Steve reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 28th September 2016
Bought my first gun set up really helpful friendly people going bk to buy another Thanks again


Daniel Rowley reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 17th September 2016
allways able to help good shop, phils decent seller :)


Philip Cumming reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 29th August 2016
Always there to offer advice and great range of guns at reasonable prices


John Mackintosh-Wood reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 28th April 2016
A great shopping experience for Air Rifles. Helpful customer service, advice, and great prices. I would highly recommend this shop if you are looking to buy Airguns. Thanks Phil for a no hassle transaction. 5 Star seller. I will be back, and tell all my Airgun buddies.


Michael Burbage reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 20th March 2016
Would recomend using this company got a good deal on a trade in from my old rifle


Stephen Prime reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 6th January 2016
Great service from lovely folk, good choice of new and second hand guns


Carol Wood reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 3rd January 2016
Recently purchased air rifle for husband's christmas present - received excellent customer service - husband very pleased with gift! Would highly recommend Leicestershire Airguns -Many thanks Phil for all your help


Andy Roberts reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 4 star 19th September 2015


Michael Hendy reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 11th September 2015
Brilliant service 100% honest highly recommend.


Ginge Bradley reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 25th May 2015
Good little shop with plenty of choice! Would recommend to anyone interested or well into the hunting game! Also a great selection of Airsoft & knives which is a bonus!


Peter James Chesterton reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 22nd May 2015
Great shop, always worth a look in, always happy with service


Andy Brown reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 17th May 2015


David Headley reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 22nd April 2015
Very helpful . Very friendly . A good nose around is always recomended


Rob Bates reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 11th April 2015
Brill service for phill and his son very friendly and helpfull.


Cain Dizzy Day reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 1st March 2015


Joe Pos reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 10th January 2015
Top guys and top guns, iv bought various items from these guys including bolts 4 my crossbow, a junior bow 4 my nephew and a new rifle 4 my own little xmas prezzy, both always happy 2 help, good prices great quality and because of this I wouldnt shop anywere else.


Nigel Wilkinson reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 2nd January 2015
Looks good to me.


Zaven Harutunian reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 31st December 2014


Richard Gilmour reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 26th December 2014
Top bloke!! Came out Xmas day to drop off a missing part to my new air rifle plus a extra accessory to try out!!


Reece Hodgson reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 23rd October 2014


Kelly Wheeler reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 1st October 2014


Habib Safi reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 4 star 7th September 2014


Jake Kilroy reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 1st September 2014


Rafail Kyriazis reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 17th August 2014


Archie Stepanov reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 7th August 2014


Gary King reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 1st August 2014
Thanks for your help this morning , very helpful and phill knows his stuff , will defo be buying more gear from the shop , the father in law want to buy a rifle as well now! Cheers


Connor Cobb reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 30th July 2014
Very help full


Michael Furber reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 4 star 10th April 2014


Antony Mitchell reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 3 star 3rd April 2014


Dhiraj Parmar reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 21 March 2014
Top service, very good and honest advice on all airguns/rifles.. Phil from Leicestershire airguns is a top bloke.. if you need any help ask him.. also his prices are fair and his customer service is excellet. I would advise anybody who wants to buy an airgun/rifle speak to him first.


Conner Jones reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 4 star 14th February 2014


Keith Ingham reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 21st January 2014
Coming to see you soon when I've sold my hand guns want a new rifle and your prices look great

Ian Harman reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 28th December 2013


Geronimo Panhandle reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 3 star 18th November 2013


Wendy Chase reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 17th November 2013


Andrew Holehouse reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 10th November 2013


Graham Bsa Greensmith reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 1st November 2013


Ben Conboy reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 30th October 2013


Craig Essex reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 29 October 2013


Rachel Kettle reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 14th October 2013


Stuart Johnston reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 30th September 2013


Brian Bennett reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 3 star 8th September 2013


Vinny Mob reviewed Leicestershire Airguns 5 star 2 September 2013

FreeIndex Reviews

Great customer service, phil's knowledge is invaluable, 10/10 would buy from Leicestershire airguns again and again.
Nigel Rudkin 5 star 19th Aug 2015


I've bought a couple of things from Leicestershire airguns. Last thing I bought was an umarex pistol. It was fairly priced and delivered to my work. Great service thanks.
Kirk Colkin 5 star 17th Aug 2015


Always a friendly service from phill and pip. Reasonable prices I have purchased both new and 2nd hand airguns from them.
Rob Bates 5 star 7th Aug 2015


Purchased my first air rifle from here and the service was great. Whole experience so good I then purchased a second air rifle within weeks and again a great service. Had an issue with second gun and Phil was most helpful in helping resolve quickly.
John 5 star 7th Aug 2015


Bought a smk xs19 art phill carried out great work in tining the rifle and recieved fantastic service when I went to collect, phill is a nice bloke and a propper gent I will be going back for my next rifle thanks phill.
Darron Lea 5 star 7th Aug 2015


I am happy costumer off Leicestershire Airguns from few years and the customer service was always superb, Great quality and nice people :) recommend to anybody who is looking for new or secondhand air gun :).
Lukasz Wojcik 5 star 7th Aug 2015


Had a couple of guns from Phil, great quality and great prices. I also know that if I need some advice for anyhting I can drop him a line and he will return any message as soon as he can!
Bill Hunter 4 1/2 stars 7th Aug 2015

Nottingham Post Reviews

Great service. highly recommended - excellent
MichelleS - 12/06/2015


Great service. Purchased a SMK QB78 for Christmas Present and it arrived quickly and for a great price.......Excellent Customer Service and friendly knowledgeable staff - highly recommended
ruddocg - 08/01/2015


Excellent!! I purchased the Black Force 800 air rifle a few weeks ago, and it was just what I expected, what I was most amazed about was the level of service Phil (owner presumably) gave, he took the time to find out what I needed and then took budget into consideration when making a recommendation to me, i highly recommend anyone looking for an air rifle to Phil @ Leicestershire Airguns
JHOOLEY88 - 08/01/2015

Leicestershire Airguns


Leicestershire Airguns Queniborough, click to view larger image
View Leicestershire Airguns Queniborough location in a larger map

Leicestershire Airguns
Unit 2, Queniborough Ind. Est.
Behind the BP garage (Branstons)
1487 Melton Road
Queniborough
Leicestershire
LE7 3FP
Opening times..
Thursday 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
air rifles for sale, no licence required

Airguns by brand

Air Arms

Air Arms air rifles

Beeman

Beeman air rifles

Brocock

Brocock air rifles

BSA

BSA air rifles

Cometa

Cometa air rifles

Daystate

Daystate air rifles

Gamo

Gamo air rifles

Hammerli

Hammerli air rifles

Kral

Kral air rifles

SMK

SMK air rifles

Walther

Walther air rifles

Webley

Webley air rifles

Weihrauch

Weihrauch air rifles
Weihrauch HW100

Air rifle packages

air rifle packages, air rifle package deals

Air rifle packages for sale.

co2 air rifles

co2 air rifles

camo air rifles

camo air guns, camouflage air rifles

Camouflage
air rifles

For sale

Leicestershire Airguns
Air rifles, air pistols and air gun accessories for sale in Leicestershire.

air rifles
air pistols
pellets
scopes and mounts
gun slips and cases
co2 capsules
targets and catchers
pcp pumps and bottles
slings and swivels
night vision

Cheap air rifles for hunting and pest control a speciality.

Cheapest airguns in Leicester. If you are looking for the best price we have the lowest prices locally and are always competitive.

Airguns Wanted

used airguns wanted!

Second hand air rifles and
air pistols always wanted.
We are always looking to
buy good used airguns.
Fair price paid,
ID required for cash payment.

V-Mach tuning kits

v-mach tuning kits

V-Mach tuning kits available for Weihrauch and Air Arms spring powered air guns.

facebook logo

Leicestershire Airguns
on Facebook

Leicestershire Airguns on twitter

Leicestershire Airguns
on Twitter

Google Plus Leicestershire Airguns

Google+
Leicestershire Airguns